WFTDA's East Region

The East Region includes 50 leagues from Europe, Canada and the northeastern and mid-Atlantic United States, from South Carolina to Maine. East Region teams include reigning WFTDA Champions Gotham Girls Roller Derby, the first team to win two WFTDA Championship titles, and the first teams from Canada and Europe to join the WFTDA, Montreal Roller Derby and the London Rollergirls. WFTDA has formed Europe and Canada regions but, until they become further developed, teams in those regions will continue to compete in the closest U.S. region for rankings and tournament eligibility.

East Member Leagues

Real. Strong. Athletic. Revolutionary.