Leagues / Red Stick Roller Derby

Red Stick Roller Derby

  Baton Rouge, LA, United States of America


Founded in 2007, Red Stick Roller Derby is Baton Rouge, Louisiana’s first roller derby league. RSRD became a full member of the WFTDA in December 2011. The league currently has two travel teams, the All Stars and the Capital Defenders (B-team). In addition to the travel teams, three home teams were created in 2015: Generals of Southdowns, Mid City Mafia, and Spanish Town Flamingos.

Images of Red Stick Roller Derby:

Game Recaps

  • No game recaps at this time.
Back to top