WFTDA Welcomes New Member Leagues

The WFTDA is pleased to welcome our newest Member Leagues, who joined our membership from 2020-2023. These leagues can now enjoy the benefits of WFTDA Membership, including rankings eligibility, voting rights in important leadership elections and other organizational issues, as well as having a voice in shaping the future of the WFTDA and our sport.

Please join us in welcoming the following leagues:

Aroostook Roller Derby, Caribou, ME, USA

Atomic Bombs Roller Derby, Lanús, Argentina

Auver’Niaks Roller Derby, Clermont-Ferrand, France

Barderas Insurrectas Roller Derby, Neuquén, Argentina

Brisbane City Rollers, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Bristol Roller Derby, Bristol, United Kingdom

Capital Rats Roller Derby, Bogotà, Colombia

Carquinez Quad Squad, Solano County, CA, USA

Casa Grande Roller Derby, Casa Grande, AZ, USA

Derby Club le Crès Lattes Montpellier, Montpellier, France

Diosas Volcánicas Roller Derby, Puerto Montt, Chile

Discordias Roller Derby, Mexico City, Mexico

Honey Island Rollers, Maltese Islands

Nuclear Free Roller Derby League, Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Orléans Roller Derby, Orléans, France

Peterborough Area Roller Derby, Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Relentless Roller Derby, Greensboro, NC, USA

Roller Derby Regensburg, Regensburg, Germany

SAM Roller Derby, Bordeaux, France

Schuylkill County Scream Queens, Pottsville, PA, USA

Susquehanna Valley Derby Vixens, Sunbury, PA, USA

Tacones Bandidos, Viña del Mar, Chile

Valencia Roller Derby, Valencia, Spain

For information on joining the WFTDA, as a league or as an individual member of our online community, go to